Jambar Staff

Morgan Petronelli : Editor-in-Chief:

Morgan Petronelli

Editor-in-Chief:

mlpetronelli@student.ysu.edu
Rachel Gobep : Managing Editor

Rachel Gobep

Managing Editor

regobep@student.ysu.edu
Alyssa Weston : News Editor

Alyssa Weston

News Editor

alweston@student.ysu.edu
Marc Weems : Sports Editor

Marc Weems

Sports Editor

mrweems01@student.ysu.edu
Marah Morrison : Arts & Entertainment Editor

Marah Morrison

Arts & Entertainment Editor

mjmorrison@student.ysu.edu
Tanner Mondok : Photo Editor/Photographer

Tanner Mondok

Photo Editor/Photographer

tjmondok@student.ysu.edu
Tyler Rothbauer : Assistant Photo Editor/Photographer

Tyler Rothbauer

Assistant Photo Editor/Photographer

tjrothbauer@student.ysu.edu
J. Harvard Feldhouse : Photographer

J. Harvard Feldhouse

Photographer

mfeldhouse@student.ysu.edu
Lydia Tarleton : Lead Designer

Lydia Tarleton

Lead Designer

ljweisman@student.ysu.edu
Anastasia Truby : Assistant Designer

Anastasia Truby

Assistant Designer

artruby@student.ysu.edu
Samantha Welch : Lead Copy Editor

Samantha Welch

Lead Copy Editor

slwelch01@student.ysu.edu
Robin Stears : Assistant Copy Editor

Robin Stears

Assistant Copy Editor

rcstears@student.ysu.edu
Brady Sklenar : Web Manager

Brady Sklenar

Web Manager

basklenar@student.ysu.edu
Ryan Peplowski : Assistant Web Manager

Ryan Peplowski

Assistant Web Manager

rmpeplowski@student.ysu.edu
Miles Garrett : Video Editor/Video Journalist

Miles Garrett

Video Editor/Video Journalist

mdgarrett01@student.ysu.edu
DJ Davis : Assistant Videographer/Video Journalist

DJ Davis

Assistant Videographer/Video Journalist

dldavis13@student.ysu.edu
Brent Bigelow : Social Media Curator

Brent Bigelow

Social Media Curator

bmbigelow@student.ysu.edu
Brian Yauger : Sports Reporter

Brian Yauger

Sports Reporter

Byauger@student.ysu.edu
Joshua Fitch : Sports Reporter

Joshua Fitch

Sports Reporter

jjfitch@student.ysu.edu
Victoria Remley : Arts & Entertainment Reporter

Victoria Remley

Arts & Entertainment Reporter

vremley@student.ysu.edu
Katlyn Kritz : Arts & Entertainment Reporter

Katlyn Kritz

Arts & Entertainment Reporter

kdkritz@student.ysu.edu
Amanda Joerndt : General Assignment Reporter

Amanda Joerndt

General Assignment Reporter

aejoerndt@student.ysu.edu
Frances Clause : General Assignment Reporter

Frances Clause

General Assignment Reporter

fjclause@student.ysu.edu
John Stran : General Assignment Reporter

John Stran

General Assignment Reporter

jpstran@student.ysu.edu
Nami Nagaoka : General Assignment Reporter

Nami Nagaoka

General Assignment Reporter

nnagaoka@student.ysu.edu
Courtney Hibler : General Assignment Reporter

Courtney Hibler

General Assignment Reporter

cthibler@student.ysu.edu
David Ford : Sports Columnist

David Ford

Sports Columnist

drford02@student.ysu.edu
Mario Ricciardi : Arts & Entertainment Columnist

Mario Ricciardi

Arts & Entertainment Columnist

mjricciardi@student.ysu.edu
Brian Brennan : History Columnist

Brian Brennan

History Columnist

bkbrennan@ysu.edu
Dave Davis : Advisor

Dave Davis

Advisor

ddavis03@ysu.edu
Mary Dota : Business Manager

Mary Dota

Business Manager

mfdota@ysu.edu