Jambar Staff

Note: The names of current staff members are subject to change at any given time. New staff members are hired in every year.  These names are up-to-date as of Fall 2017.

 

Editor-in-Chief: 

Laura McDonough

llmcdonough@student.ysu.edu

 

Managing Editor:

Jordan Unger

jaunger@student.ysu.edu

 

Head Copy Editor:

Samantha Welch

slwech01@student.ysu.edu

 

News Editor:

Jennifer Rodriguez

jarodriguez02@student.ysu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor:

Marah Morrison

mjmorrison@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Editor:

Marc Weems

mrweems01@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant News Editor:

Elizabeth Lehman

ellehman@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Web Managers:

Morgan Petronelli

mlpetronelli@student.ysu.edu

 

Bruno Serrano

bfserrano@student.ysu.edu

 

Social Media Curator:

Rachel Gobep

regobep@student.ysu.edu

 

Ads Manager:

Alexis Marucci

ammarucci@student.ysu.edu

Design Editor:

Carly Redmond

cmredmond@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Designers:

Marissa Cenname

mcennmae@student.ysu.edu

 

Columnist:

Nathan Hritz

nshritz@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Copy Editors:

Robin Stears

rcstears@student.ysu.edu

 

Elizabeth Lehman

ellehman@student.ysu.edu

 

Photographers:

Alyssa Pflug

Photographer Editor

ampflug@student.ysu.edu

 

Tanner Mondok

Assistant Photographer

tjmondok@student.ysu.edu

 

Video Journalists:

Tre Mastran

Video Editor

tcmastran@student.ysu.edu

 

Corey McCrae

cdmccrae@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Reporters:

Seth Rivello

strivello@student.ysu.edu

 

Rick Henneman

rdhenneman@student.ysu.edu

 

Chris McBride

cmcbride@student.ysu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Reporters:

John Stran

jpstran@student.ysu.edu

 

Noah Johnson

npjohnson01@student.ysu.edu

 

Mario Ricciardi

Reviews

mjricciardi@student.ysu.edu

 

Jacob Myers

Reviews

jcmyers02@student.ysu.edu

 

General Assignment Reporters:

Rachel Gobep

regobep@student.ysu.edu

 

Nami Nagaoka

nnagaoka@student.ysu.edu

 

Melissa Turosik

mkturosik@student.ysu.edu

 

David Ford

drford02@student.ysu.edu

 

Morgan Petronelli

mlpetronelli@student.ysu.edu

 

Business Manager:

Mary Dota

mfdota@ysu.edu

330-941-3094

 

Advisor:

Dave Davis

ddavis03@ysu.edu

330-941-3095

 

Questions? Call our office at 330-941-1991. Email us at thejambar@gmail.com