Jambar Staff

Note: The names of current staff members are subject to change at any given time. New staff members are hired in every year.  These names are up-to-date as of Fall 2016.

 

Editor-in-Chief: 

Gabrielle Fellows

gabbymfellows@gmail.com

 

Managing Editor:

Justin Wier

jwier85@gmail.com

 

Copy Editor:

Amber Palmer

ampalmer03@student.ysu.edu

 

News Editor:

Samantha Phillips

sphillips@student.ysu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor:

Amanda Lehnerd

arlehnerd@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Editor:

Daniel Hiner

dhinerjr@gmail.com

 

Assistant News Editor:

Jordan Unger

jaunger@student.ysu.edu

 

Web Manager:

Alyssa Pawluk

alpawluk@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Web Manager:

Bruno Serrano

bfserrano@student.ysu.edu

 

Social Media Curator: 

Megan White

mlwhite01@student.ysu.edu

 

Design Editor:

Laura McDonough

llmcdonough@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Designer:

Stephanie Nussle

snussle@student.ysu.edu

 

Ads Manager:

Christina Young

cmyoung04@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Ads Manager:

Britteny Marinelli

bmmarinelli@student.ysu.edu

 

Columnist:

Jillian Smith

jsmith04@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Copy Editors:

Patricia Sharp

pmsharp@student.ysu.edu

 

Samantha Welch

samanthawelch96@gmail.com

 

Photograph Editor:

William Ludt

wrludt@student.ysu.edu

 

Photographer:

Alyssa Pflug

ampflug@student.ysu.edu

 

Multimedia Editor:

Graig Graziosi

flimcm@gmail.com

 

Multimedia Reporters:

Corey McCrae

cdmccrae@student.ysu.edu

 

Corey Crisan

cdcrisan@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Reporters:

Andrew Zuhosky

atzuhosky@student.ysu.edu

 

Marc Weems

mrweems01@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Arts & Entertainment Reporter:

Will Keffler

wkeffler@student.ysu.edu

 

General Assignment Reporters:

Adrianna Mayes

akmayes@student.ysu.edu

 

Danielle Garner

dkgarner@student.ysu.edu

 

Distributor:

Clara Wilson

cmwilson03@student.ysu.edu

 

Business Manager:

Mary Dota

mfdota@ysu.edu

 

Advisor:

Mary Beth Earnheardt

mearnheardt@ysu.edu

 

Questions? Call our office at 330-941-1991. Email us at thejambar@gmail.com