Jambar Staff

Note: The names of current staff members are subject to change at any given time. New staff members are hired in every year.  These names are up-to-date as of Spring 2017.

 

Editor-in-Chief: 

Gabrielle Fellows

gabbymfellows@gmail.com

 

Managing Editor:

Daniel Hiner

dhinerjr@gmail.com

 

Head Copy Editor:

Samantha Welch

slwech01@student.ysu.edu

 

News Editor:

Samantha Phillips

sphillips@student.ysu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor:

Amanda Lehnerd

arlehnerd@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Editor:

Marc Weems

mrweems01@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant News Editor:

Jordan Unger

jaunger@student.ysu.edu

 

Web Manager:

Alyssa Pawluk

alpawluk@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Web Manager:

Bruno Serrano

bfserrano@student.ysu.edu

 

Social Media Curator: 

Megan White

mlwhite01@student.ysu.edu

 

Design Editor:

Laura McDonough

llmcdonough@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Designers:

Lanie Ngo

engo@student.ysu.edu

 

Katie Stears

kostears@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Ads Manager:

Amelia Mack

ajmack@student.ysu.edu

 

Columnist:

Jillian Smith

jsmith04@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Copy Editors:

Jordan McNeil

jemcneil@student.ysu.edu

 

Elizabeth Lehman

ellehman@student.ysu.edu

 

Photographers:

Alyssa Pflug

ampflug@student.ysu.edu

 

Tyler Rothbauer

tjrothbauer@student.ysu.edu

 

Head of Video Production:

Graig Graziosi

flimcm@gmail.com

 

Video Journalists:

Corey McCrae

cdmccrae@student.ysu.edu

 

Tre Mastran

tcmastran@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Reporters:

Andrew Zuhosky

atzuhosky@student.ysu.edu

 

Rick Henneman

rdhenneman@student.ysu.edu

 

Will Clark

wclark@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Arts & Entertainment Reporter:

Gabe Garcia

grgarcia@student.ysu.edu

 

General Assignment Reporters:

Alexa Devore

andevore@student.ysu.edu

 

Danielle Garner

dkgarner@student.ysu.edu

 

Anthony Krim II

akrim@student.ysu.edu

 

Raleigh Basinger

rjbasinger@student.ysu.edu

 

Elizabeth Lehman

ellehman@student.ysu.edu

 

Jennifer Rodriguez

jarodriguez02@student.ysu.edu

 

Business Manager:

Mary Dota

mfdota@ysu.edu

330-941-3094

 

Advisor:

Dave Davis

ddavis03@ysu.edu

330-941-3095

 

Questions? Call our office at 330-941-1991. Email us at thejambar@gmail.com