Jambar Staff

Note: The names of current staff members are subject to change at any given time. New staff members are hired in every year.  These names are up-to-date as of Spring 2018.

 

Editor-in-Chief: 

Morgan Petronelli

mlpetronelli@student.ysu.edu

 

Managing Editor:

Rachel Gobep

regobep@student.ysu.edu

 

Head Copy Editor:

Samantha Welch

slwech01@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Copy Editor:

Robin Stears

rcstears@student.ysu.edu

 

News Editor:

Alyssa Weston

alweston@student.ysu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor:

Marah Morrison

mjmorrison@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Editor:

Marc Weems

mrweems01@student.ysu.edu

 

Web Manager:

Brady Sklenar

basklenar@student.ysu.edu

 

Assisstant Web Manager

Ryan Peplowski

rmpeplowski@student.ysu.edu

Design Editor:

Lydia Tarleton

ljweisman@student.ysu.edu

 

Assistant Designers:

Anastasia Truby

artruby@student.ysu.edu

Social Media Curator:

Brent Bigelow

bmbigelow@student.ysu.edu

Columnists:

David Ford

drford02@student.ysu.edu

 

Mario Ricciardi

Reviews

mjricciardi@student.ysu.edu

 

Brian Brennan

bkbrennan@ysu.edu

Photo Editor:

Tanner Mondok

tjmondok@student.ysu.edu

 

Photographers:

Tyler Rothbauer

Assisstant Photo Editor

tjrothbauer@student.ysu.edu

 

Megan Feldhouse

mfeldhouse@student.ysu.edu

 

Video Journalist:

Miles Garrett

mdgarrett01@student.ysu.edu

 

Sports Reporters:

British Wagner

bmwagner01@student.ysu.edu

 

Brian Yauger

Byauger@student.ysu.edu

 

Joshua Fitch

jjfitch@student.ysu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Reporters:

Katlyn Kritz

kdkritz@student.ysu.edu

 

Victoria Remley

vremley@student.ysu.edu

 

General Assignment Reporters:

Nami Nagaoka

nnagaoka@student.ysu.edu

 

John Stran

jpstran@student.ysu.edu

 

Courtney Hibler

cthibler@student.ysu.edu

 

Frances Clause

Fjclause@student.ysu.edu

 

Amanda Joerndt

aejoerndt@student.ysu.edu

 

Business Manager:

Mary Dota

mfdota@ysu.edu

330-941-3094

 

Advisor:

Dave Davis

ddavis03@ysu.edu

330-941-3095

 

Questions? Call our office at 330-941-1991. Email us at thejambar@gmail.com